Services

Inspection

Inspections by camera are a must for proper network diagnosis. Regardless of the nature of the assignment, the InspecVision team will propose appropriate and optimal solutions to gather all the data the client needs.

Installation or repair work

InspecVision can inspect sewer systems following installation or repair work while meeting the standards established by the Bureau de normalisation du Québec (BNQ) (BNQ 1809-300 and BNQ 3680-125). These inspections are also certified according to the Pipeline Assessment and Certification Program (PACP).

Accurate, thorough, and timely reports!

Post-inspection reports present an accurate picture of the functional and structural condition of the sewer system and provide recommendations for any necessary corrective work. InspecVision uses the full CTSpec software service and the cloud viewer to participate in real-time work and meet all industry standards.

InspecVision is aware of the importance of report deadlines and accuracy; we are therefore committed to always delivering reports in a very timely manner without sacrificing the quality of the report information. Customers will receive a clear, accurate, and complete report.

With our trucks equipped with state-of-the-art technology, our technicians/analysts can also produce real-time PACP/MACP-certified reports for construction contractors who request them.

NASSCOCERIU PACPCERIU MACP

Our cameras

InspecVision uses specialized cameras for all inspection and diagnostic work.

  • Self-propelled camera (diameter of 150 mm and over); adjusts to any possible diameter
  • Drain camera (diameter of 50–200 mm)

Inspection types

Sewer system inspection

InspecVision specializes in inspecting and assessing the condition of existing water and sewer systems. With self-propelled cameras and cutting-edge technology, InspecVision can make a diagnosis after inspecting the network. To properly determine required actions and resolve problems, a detailed report clearly identifying anomalies and other deficiencies is provided after the inspection.

Regular network maintenance can limit the need for emergency action that is frequently much more costly.

PACP/MACP-certified inspections – Report signed by an engineer

Request a quote

Manhole inspection

A remote manhole inspection is performed to verify the condition of the sewers and make appropriate diagnoses.  With the 360°-view cameras, MACP standards, and CTSpec software, InspecVision can submit certified reports and correct any anomalies noted during the inspection.

Request a quote

Pipe ovalization check

InspecVision can also check for pipe ovalization by using templates designed specifically for every pipe diameter. This check serves to detect any distortion exceeding the permissible percentage.

Request a quote

Slope calculation

InspecVision also uses their self-propelled camera to calculate slopes in your network with absolute precision depending on its condition. A report is then provided.

Request a quote

Pipe surveying

Self-propelled cameras are particularly useful for drawing up the survey plan for your sewer network. The cameras are equipped with locators for accurately measuring and mapping out your infrastructure.

Request a quote

Electric network inspection

InspecVision’s cameras and technical equipment can produce high-quality images of any underground electrical network. A detailed report meeting the client’s requirements is then submitted. This report contains the data necessary for profiling a company’s electrical network or making any network changes.

Request a quote

Post-flood sanitary and water-infiltration inspection

Floods can put your infrastructure in jeopardy. For this reason, post-flood inspections are required to verify the condition of your entire network.

Request a quote

Drain inspection

When a drain appears blocked or obstructed, an inspection is required to properly diagnose the source of the problem and provide the necessary solution.

Request a quote

360° camera inspection

Take advantage of our 360° camera inspection technique, which uses a specialized camera to provide a panoramic view of the underground infrastructure. This type of inspection is particularly useful for examining access wells because it allows inspectors to pause the imaging and zoom in on a deficiency or other anomaly to see it in more detail.

Request a quote

Services

Inspection

L’inspection par caméra est rendue un incontournable afin de bien diagnostiquer ce qui se trouve dans un réseau. Peu importe la nature du mandat, l’équipe d’InspecVision saura proposer des solutions adaptées et optimales afin d’avoir toutes les données dont le client a besoin.

Travaux d’installation ou de réfection

InspecVision est en mesure d’inspecter les réseaux d’égout après des travaux d’installation ou de réfection, tout en respectant les normes établies par le Bureau de normalisation du Québec (BNQ) (BNQ 1809-300 et BNQ 3680-125). Ces inspections sont également certifiées selon le Pipeline Assessment and Certification Program (PACP).

Des rapports précis et complets livrés rapidement!

Les rapports émis à la suite des travaux d’inspection permettent de donner un portrait précis de l’état fonctionnel et structural du réseau d’égout et de faire des recommandations de travaux correctifs en cas de besoin. InspecVision utilise le service complet du logiciel de CTSpec ainsi que le cloud viewer afin de participer aux travaux en temps réel et de répondre à tous les standards de l’industrie.

Puisqu’InspecVision est consciente de l’importance des délais et de la précision des rapports, l’entreprise s’engage a toujours livrer ses rapports dans un délai très rapide et ce, sans négliger la qualité des informations que celui-ci comprend. Les clients auront un rapport clair, précis et complet.

Nos camions étant équipé à la fine pointe de la technologie, nos techniciens/analystes peuvent également produire, pour les entrepreneurs en construction qui en font la demande, des rapports certifiés PACP/MACP en temps réel.

NASSCOCERIU PACPCERIU MACP

Nos caméras

Pour tous ses travaux d’inspection et de diagnostic, InspecVision utilise des caméras spécialisées Envirosight.

  • Caméra autotractée (diamètre à partir de 150 mm) ; la caméra s’ajuste à toutes sortes de diamètres possibles.
  • Caméra à drain (diamètre de 50 mm à 200 mm).

Types d'inspection

Inspection de réseaux d’égouts

InspecVision se spécialise dans l’inspection et l’évaluation de réseaux d’aqueducs et d’égouts existants. Grâce aux caméras autotractées et aux technologies de pointe, InspecVision est en mesure de poser un diagnostic suite à l’inspection de réseaux. Avec le rapport détaillé fourni suite à l’inspection, les anomalies ou autres lacunes sont exposées de manière claire, afin de permettre de bien cibler les actions à entreprendre afin de régler le problème.

Un entretien régulier des réseaux permet de limiter les interventions d’urgence qui souvent, sont beaucoup plus coûteuses.

Inspections certifiées PACP/MACP – Rapport signé par un ingénieur

Demandez une soumission

Inspection de regards

Une inspection télévisée de regards sert à poser un diagnostic en contrôlant l’état des canalisations.  Les caméras permettent d’avoir une vue sur 360 degrés et combinées avec les normes MACP et du logiciel CTSpec, InspecVision peut donc remettre un rapport certifié et faire les correctifs des anomalies notées lors de l’inspection.

Demandez une soumission

Vérifier l’ovalisation de tuyaux

InspecVision peut également vérifier l’ovalisation de tuyaux en utilisant des gabarits conçus spécifiquement pour tous les diamètres de tuyaux. Cette vérification permet de déceler toute déformation dépassant le pourcentage permis.

Demandez une soumission

Calcul de pente

InspecVision procède également au calcul de pentes de votre réseau avec une précision absolue avec leur caméra autotractée, selon l’état de votre réseau. Un rapport est remis par la suite.

Demandez une soumission

Localisation de conduites

L’utilisation de caméras autotractées permet notamment d’élaborer le plan de localisation de votre réseau d’égouts. En effet, les caméras sont équipées de localisateurs, ce qui permet de mesurer vos infrastructures et d’en faire le plan avec exactitude.

Demandez une soumission

Inspection de réseaux électriques

Il est possible d’obtenir des images de haute qualité de tout réseau électrique souterrain grâce aux caméras et à l’équipement technique utilisés par InspecVision. Un rapport détaillé répondant aux exigences du client est ensuite remis, comportant les données nécessaires afin de bien connaître le réseau électrique d’une entreprise ou alors dans le but d’apporter toute modification au système.

Demandez une soumission

Inspection sanitaire et pluviale post-inondation

Suite à une inondation, les infrastructures pourraient être affectées. C’est pourquoi une inspection post-inondation est nécessaire afin de vérifier l’intégralité des infrastructures suite à un débordement.

Demandez une soumission

Inspection de drains

Lorsqu’un drain semble bouché ou obstrué, une inspection est nécessaire afin de bien diagnostiquer la source du problème dans le but d’apporter la solution nécessaire.

Demandez une soumission

Inspection par caméra 360°

Bénéficiez de la technique d’inspection par caméra 360°, lors de laquelle une caméra spécialisée est utilisée dans le but d’offrir une vue panoramique de l’infrastructure souterraine. Ce type d’inspection est notamment utilisé lors d’inspection de puits d’accès car elle permet d’arrêter l’image et de faire un zoom sur une déficience ou autre anomalie afin de la voir plus en détails.

Demandez une soumission